UEFA Women’s Champions League Live Stream – Real Madrid v Barcelona

Real Madrid host holders Barcelona at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano in the quarter-final first leg of the UEFA Women’s Champions League on Tuesday and we can bring you the details of when and where to watch the match. If you also looking for UEFA Women’s Champions League Live Stream – Real Madrid v Barcelona address. Then this is the right place for you. Please read the full article carefully & enjoy today’s match on online.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Women’s live stream

Viewers in Spain can watch the game on Movistar+ or DAZN.

In Canada and the US, the game can also be watched on the DAZN streaming service.

For international viewers, the game is available on YouTube and the YouTube stream will be available in the UEFA.com MatchCentre.

Where to watch UEFA Women’s Champions League Live

Every game in this season’s new-look UEFA Women’s Champions League from the group stage onwards is broadcast live in most territories on streaming platform DAZN, together with YouTube. The YouTube stream will also be embedded in the UEFA.com MatchCentre and on UEFA.tv for all UEFA Women’s Champions League games, with highlights to follow at midnight CET.

Watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona live free now

Today the UEFA Women’s Champions League quarter-final match will be played between Real Madrid & Barcelona teams. Most of people want to watch today’s match on youtube. So for your kind information now we wanna going to share the Madrid vs Barcelona Live stream youtube channel for free.

Kick-off Time

Most of the people searching for the match start time. So here we shared the country-wise kick-off time for today’s UEFA Women’s Champions League  Real Madrid v Barcelona women’s match.

United Kingdom/Ireland

Kick-off time: 20:00 UK time

Spain

Kick-off time: 21:00 UK time

United States of America/Canada

Eastern time: 16:00 ET

Pacific time:  13:00 PT

Central time: 15:00 CT

India

Kick-off starts at 01:30 IST

Australia

Kick-off is at 07:00 AEDT

Final Word

Thanks for reading this about UEFA Women’s Champions League Live Stream. Here we were tried to share the Real Madrid v Barcelona women today’s football live watch online system. Already we also shared the free youtube channel address, where you can watch the quarter-final match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: