Live Tv Channel: Liverpool vs Man City Where to Watch

The long-awaited Liverpool vs Manchester City clash is finally upon us. The two English giants will go head to play the FA Community Shield final match tonight.

So most of football lovers were very excited to enjoy the amazing game. We notice that many people from different countries search on inter for Liverpool vs Man City Where to Watch. they want to know which channel will broadcast today’s live match on online.

Liverpool vs Man City Where to Watch

Today’s Final match promises to be a fascinating encounter between two of the best teams in the world. This match will e played at 5pm BST / 12pm ET in the King Power Stadium.

Do you know Which channel will broadcast today’s Match? If you want then you can enjoy this match on online & Tv channels also. Now we wanna going to share the most popular Tv channel list with you. Please find it from below. The match official will be broadcast by “Sony Sports Network”.

Liverpool vs Man City Community Shield Cup Match Details

Game Name Liverpool vs Man City
Match Date: July 30, 2022
Kick-off: 5pm BST / 12pm ET
Venue: King Power Stadium

Live Streaming Liverpool vs Man City

This is the fifth game of six for the Reds this pre-season, while it is only the third match for Pep Guardiola’s side just a week out from their respective opening games against Fulham and West Ham.

It makes for an intriguing evening ahead with Liverpool to field a strong XI that will all push to the 90-minute mark.

Most of the peole wants to know the match channel name & they looks for Live Streaming Liverpool vs Man City

The match gets underway at 5pm (GMT) – or 12pm in New York, 9am in Los Angeles, 2am (Sunday) in Sydney, 8pm in Dubai and 7pm in Nairobi.

This match will be broadcast on these channels: beIN Sports 1ESPN Star+, DAZN, SONY TEN 2 HD, JioTV, ITV Hub etc

Watch Now

Liverpool vs Man City Live Telecast in India

India has a huge number of Football lover. So they will wnats to enjoy the FA Cup Final match which played between Liverpool vs Man City Live. This math will be official broadcast in online & live TV channels also. Do you know How to watch Liverpool vs Man City Live Telecast in India? The two most popluat sports channel Sony channels & Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) is the offcial broadcast partner of the match. You can enjoy the Live match online from the two channels. Click on the below & watch now the live match on online.

Liverpool vs Man City where to Watch USA

If you live s in USA 7 enjoy today’s FA cup final match from America then you can watch it on online & the tv channel also. We notice that most of the people now look at Liverpool vs Man City where to Watch USA, so now we shared the official channel name list with you.

You can enjoy this from USA on  USA Network (English) and Telemundo or Universo (Spanish), and all three channels can be streamed on fuboTV. The rest of the matches are streamed on NBC platform Peacock for subscribers.

Watch ESPN Live

Liverpool vs Man City Channel

In the below-given channel will be broadcast the FA Cup final match.

UK USA Canada Australia
Date Sat, July 30 Sat, July 30 Sat, July 30 Sun, July 31
Time 17:00 BST 12:00 ET 12:00 ET 02:00 AET
TV channel ITV ESPN Sportsnet Paramount+
Streaming ITV Hub ESPN+ Sportsnet Paramount+

Conclusion

Thanks for reading this article which has been written about Liverpool vs Man City Where to Watch. here we were tried to share the Live Streaming broadcast link of the Liverpool vs Man City FA cup final match. Hope already you could find the live channel link for this article. So please share the post link to others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.