How to Watch Argentina vs. Mexico Live Stream on Online

A High Voltage Match of FIFA World Cup 2022 from the C group awaits on Saturday, November 26 as Mexico and Argentina. Which match will  Play in the fLusail Stadium in Qatar. This is the most important match for Argentina, Because if they lose this game then they will be knockout from the Fifa world cup.

Previously Argentina, viewed by many as tournament favorites, were stunned 2-1 by Saudi Arabia, while Mexico were lucky to hold on for a 0-0 draw with Poland.

At this moment many football lover searches on the internet for How they can watch Argentina vs Mexico matches on the Internet. So in this article today we wanna going to share how to watch a high-voltage match on an online tv channel.

How to Watch Mexico vs. Argentina Live Stream

Argentina will kick off their second match of the group stage as they take on Mexico in Group C action on Saturday afternoon. Kickoff is set for 2 p.m. ET from Lusail Stadium as Lionel Messi and company look to bounce back from a 2-1 loss to Saudi Arabia in their opener. Mexico held Robert Lewandowski and Poland to a scoreless draw in their group stage opening match as goalkeeper Guillermo Ochoa kept Robert Lewandowski off the score sheet with a massive penalty save.

The action can be seen on FS1 or on Telemundo with a Spanish-language broadcast. Argentina are heavily favored to win with Moneyline odds at -190 at DraftKings Sportsbook. Mexico comes in at +600 while a draw is set at +310.

Argentina vs. Mexico Match Info

Date: Saturday, Nov. 26 | Time: 2 p.m. ET
Location: Lusail Iconic Stadium — Lusail, Qatar
TV: FS1 and Telemundo | Live stream: fuboTV (Try for free)
Odds: Argentina -180; Draw +300; Mexico +490(via Caesars Sportsbook)

Global Argentina vs Mexico kick-off times

In the below section, we will add the global kick of times for the Fifa world cup C group match which will play between Argentina vs. Mexico in the Lusail Iconic Stadium, Qatar. Please find your own country match start time form the below list

Local: 10pm
UK: 7pm
Central Europe: 8pm
USA (EST/PST): 2pm / 11am
Australia: 6am (Sunday)
New Zealand: 8am (Sunday)
India: 12.30am (Sunday)
Argentina: 4pm
Mexico: 1pm

Mexico vs. Argentina free live stream

World Cup fans can watch the 2022 tournament from Qatar in both English- and Spanish-language broadcasts on fuboTV, which carries both FS1 and Telemundo.

If you aren’t around a TV to watch the game, you can live stream it at Fox Sports Live, through the Fox Sports App, or on Peacock. However, keep in mind that you will require a cable login to watch the action. If you don’t have a valid login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the game.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading this article which has been written about How to Watch Mexico vs. Argentina Live Stream on Online. Here we were trying to share about How to Watch Mexico vs. Argentina Live streams on Online. So we hope that already you could know where you can enjoy the Mexico vs Argentina match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *